Bigmouth strikes again (The Smiths)


Reproductor do video.

BIGMOUTH STRIKES AGAIN
(THE SMITHS)

Sweetness, sweetness I was only joking
When I said I’d like to smash every tooth
In your head

Oh … sweetness, sweetness, I was only joking
When I said by rights you should be
Bludgeoned in your bed

And now I know how Joan of Arc felt
Now I know how Joan of Arc felt
As the flames rose to her roman nose
And her Walkman started to melt
Oh …

Bigmouth, la … bigmouth, la …
Bigmouth strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race

Oh, bigmouth, la … bigmouth, la
Bigmouth strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race

And now I know how Joan of Arc felt
Now I know how Joan of Arc felt
As the flames rose to her roman nose
And her hearing aid started to melt

Bigmouth, la … bigmouth, la …
Bigmouth strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race
Oh …

Bigmouth, oh … bigmouth, la …
Bigmouth strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race
Oh …

Bigmouth, oh … bigmouth, la …
Bigmouth strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race
Oh …

Bigmouth, oh … bigmouth, la …
Bigmouth strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race

ÁLBUM: The queen is dead (1986)

Deixar unha resposta

